Åhus-Grönt with good products from Åhus!

Åhus-Grönt AB
Horna Gård
296 91 Åhus

Fax     +46 44-24 75 05
 

 
 

We in the office:

   
 

 
 

Per Johansson
Owner/ Merchant responsible/
Swedish staff contact

per@ahusgront.se

+46 708-24 13 85
 



 

 
 

 
 

Ingvar Svensson

Quality controller/Agronomist

ingvar@ahusgront.se

+46 708-22 95 26
 

Roman Orzel

Comission reception/Logistics/ Foreign staff contact

roman@ahusgront.se

+46 706-53 53 52
 
 
   
  Helena Oredsson

Environment coordinator

helena@ahusgront.se

+46 709-16 79 17
 

Aneta Orzel

Administration/Foreman industry

aneta@ahusgront.se

+46 733-74 45 92
 

 
 

Cecilia Johansson

Economy/Foreman industry

cicci@ahusgront.se

+46 733-94 05 99
 

Caroline Thullgren

commission/invoicing

caroline@ahusgront.se

+46 734-29 27 87