Startsida

 Produkter

 Kontakt

 Info

 Certifikat

 På gång

 Partners

 Galleri

ÅHUS-GRÖNT MED BRA PRODUKTER FRÅN ÅHUS!

Åhus-Grönt AB
Horna Gård
296 91 Åhus


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vi på kontoret

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

Per Johansson

- Ägare/Affärsansvarig/Svensk personalkontakt

per@ahusgront.se

0708-241385

 


Johan Pålsson

- Odlingsansvarig / Gårdsmästare


johan@ahusgront.se

 

0730-571232

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ingvar Svensson

- Kvalitets kontrollant/Agronom

ingvar@ahusgront.se

0708-229526

Roman Orzel

- Ordermottagning/Logistik/
Utländsk personalkontakt

roman@ahusgront.se

0706-535352

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helena Oredsson

- Miljösamordnare

helena@ahusgront.se

0709-167917

Aneta Orzel

- Administration/Arbetsledare industri

aneta@ahusgront.se


0733-744592

 

 

 

 

 

 


Caroline Thullgren

- Orderuppföljare/Fakturering

caroline@ahusgront.se

0734-292787